Skip to content
 

PREO Software AG

How technical seo and content marketing strategies significantly increase organic visibility.

 
Success story

As a specialist in trading used software, the software service provider establishes contacts with interested parties through our content-based SEO strategy. In addition, he benefits from our SEO expertise, which leads to a significant increase in his organic reach.

 
Group 3

72.2%

Increase in organic clicks in the last 3 months compared to the previous year

Group 3

17.7%

Increase in clicks in the last month compared to the previous period

Group 3

143%

Increase in page 1 keyword rankings in the last 3 months compared to the previous year

The PREO Software AG

& their niche product

PREO is a software provider, which sells used software licenses mediated. Based on years of experience, the founders have recognized the need for small and large businesses to, to gain a benefit for old software licenses. Dith their strong commitment, the founders have managed to position themselves on the market and establish the trade for used software licenses.

The goal

Increase traffic & inquiries

PREO was quickly able to win over large companies through a wide variety of sales strategies. However, this data was not reflected in their online presence, as brand awareness was limited due to the niche product. Therefore, the goal was to increase organic traffic and, accordingly, inquiries through our SEO services. To achieve long-term and sustainable success, we have developed an SEO strategy that is driven by regular, high-quality content. Thus, we were able to generate targeted and high-quality organic clicks.

The solution

A new content & keyword structure

An intensive, ongoing process began in which we worked closely with the customer to understand the exact scope of the software licenses booked.

This intensive process has revealed the need to deliver more high-quality content that takes into account the target audience appeal and clearly educates about the niche product. We have looked in detail at which way to target the right potential customer.

Through constant testing with the help of our tools, we have been able to consistently monitor whether the SEO measures are steering performance in the right direction.

We were also able to quickly recognize through intensive research that the content is not only highly relevant for potential consumers in terms of content, but that the content in particular is important in combination with a very detailed keyword strategy.

Therefore, we have also been able to control the content of the website with the use of targeted keywords and thus generate better rankings.

With the help of further, traditional, technical SEO measures, such as fixing errors & warnings as well as building qualitative backlinks, the positioning and performance was also significantly improved here.

seo content marketing


132

Keywords appear organically on page 1 on Google

The result

41

Keywords appear in the top 5 positions


25

Keywords appear on page 1

 

If you’d like to see what social media advertising can do for your business, contact us for a free 30-minute consultation.

Share this Case Study

Let's Talk

Unleash your business’s digital potential. Get your free, no-obligation consultation.

Estamos dispuestos a escuchar…

Deje sus datos a continuación o llámenos al +34 609 554 365 y hablemos sobre su empresa, sus objetivos y cómo podemos ayudarle a crecer.

Sin compromiso, sin costes.

Al enviar el formulario, usted acepta nuestra política de privacidad.

Skip to content
 

PREO Software AG

Wie technisches SEO & Content Marketing Strategien die organische Sichtbarkeit deutlich erhöhen.

 
Erfolgsgeschichte
Als Spezialist für den Handel mit Gebrauchtsoftware knüpft der Softwaredienstleister durch unsere auf Content basierende SEO-Strategie Kontakte zu Interessenten. Darüber hinaus profitiert er von unserer SEO-Expertise, was zu einem deutlichen Anstieg seiner organischen Reichweite führt.
 
Group 3

72.2%

Anstieg an organischen Klicks im Jahresvergleich

Group 3

17.7%

Verbesserung der durchschnittlichen Position im Jahresvergleich

Group 3

143%

Anstieg an Seite 1 Keyword Rankings im Vergleich zum Vorjahr

Die PREO Software AG

& ihr Nischenprodukt

PREO ist ein Softwareanbieter, welcher gebrauchte Software Lizenzen vermittelt. Basierend auf jahrelanger Erfahrung haben die Gründer die Notwendigkeit für kleine und große Unternehmen erkannt, einen Nutzen für alte Softwarelizenzen zu gewinnen. Durch ihr starkes Engagement, haben die Gründer es geschafft sich auf dem Markt zu positionieren und den Handel für gebrauchte Softwarelizenzen zu etablieren.

Das Ziel

Traffic & Anfragen steigern

Schnell konnte PREO durch verschiedenste Vertriebsstrategien große Unternehmen für sich gewinnen. Allerdings spiegelten diese Daten sich nicht in deren Online-Präsenz wieder, da der Markenbekanntheit, durch das Nischenprodukt, Grenzen ausgesetzt war. Daher war das Ziel, den organischen Traffic und entsprechend die Anfragen durch unsere SEO Dienstleistungen zu steigern. Um langfristige und nachhaltige Erfolge zu erzielen, haben wir eine SEO Strategie entwickelt, welche von regelmäßigen, qualitativ hochwertigem Content getrieben ist. Somit konnten wir zielgerichtete und qualitativ hochwertige organische Klicks generieren.

Die Lösung

Fortlaufendes Management von technischen SEO Problemen & eine neue Content / Keywordstruktur

Es begann ein intensiver, fortlaufender Prozess, in dem wir eng mit dem Kunden zusammengearbeitet haben, um den genauen Rahmen der gebuchten Softwarelizenzen zu verstehen.

Dieser intensive Prozess hat ergeben, dass vermehrt hochwertiger Content geliefert werden muss, der die Zielgruppenansprache berücksichtigt und klar über das Nischenprodukt aufklärt. Wir haben uns im Detail damit beschäftigt, auf welchem Wege wir den richtigen potenziellen Kunden gezielt erreichen.

Durch ständiges Testen mit Hilfe unserer Tools, haben wir durchgehend kontrollieren können, ob die SEO-Maßnahmen die Performance in die richtige Richtung steuern.

Schnell konnten wir durch eine intensive Recherche auch erkennen, dass der Content nicht nur inhaltlich von hoher Relevanz für die potenziellen Verbraucher ist, sondern insbesondere der Content im Zusammenspiel mit einer sehr detaillierten Keywordstartegie von Bedeutung ist.

Daher haben wir auch die Inhalte der Website mit Nutzung gezielter Keywords steuern können und somit bessere Platzierungen erzeugen können.

Mithilfe weiterer, traditioneller, technischer SEO-Maßnahmen, wie das beheben von Fehlern & Warnungen als auch das Aufbauen qualitativer Backlinks, wurde auch hier die Positionierung bzw. Performance deutlich verbessert.

seo content marketing


132

Keywords erscheinen organisch auf Seite 1 bei Google

Das Ergebnis

41

Keywords erscheinen in den Top 5 Positionen


25

Keywords in den Top 3 Positionen

 

Wenn Sie sehen möchten, was Social Media Advertising für Ihr Unternehmen leisten kann, kontaktieren Sie uns für ein kostenloses 30-minütiges Beratungsgespräch.

Diese Case Study teilen

Let's Talk

Entfalten Sie Ihr digitales Potenzial durch datengetriebenes und leistungsstarkes digitales Marketing. Fordern Sie ein kostenloses, unverbindliches Angebot an.

Estamos dispuestos a escuchar…

Deje sus datos a continuación o llámenos al +34 609 554 365 y hablemos sobre su empresa, sus objetivos y cómo podemos ayudarle a crecer.

Sin compromiso, sin costes.

Al enviar el formulario, usted acepta nuestra política de privacidad.